

BeiGene, Ltd. 百濟神州有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 06160)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BeiGene, Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive director

Mr. John V. Oyler (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director

Dr. Xiaodong Wang

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Olivier Brandicourt

Dr. Margaret Han Dugan

Mr. Michael Goller

Mr. Anthony C. Hooper

Mr. Ranjeev Krishana

Dr. Alessandro Riva

Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders

Ms. Shalini Sharp

Mr. Qingqing Yi

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Scientific Advisory Committee	Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee
Mr. John V. Oyler					
Dr. Xiaodong Wang				CC	
Dr. Olivier Brandicourt	M				M
Dr. Margaret Han Dugan		С		M	M
Mr. Michael Goller			M	M	
Mr. Anthony C. Hooper	M		С		С
Mr. Ranjeev Krishana		M			M

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Scientific Advisory Committee	Commercial and Medical Affairs Advisory Committee
Dr. Alessandro Riva			M	CC	
Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders	M			M	M
Ms. Shalini Sharp	С		M		
Mr. Qingqing Yi		M		M	

Notes:

C Chair of the relevant Board committee
 CC Co-Chair of the relevant Board committee
 M Member of the relevant Board committee

March 3, 2025